9-8-10 Wednesday

Status: 8.75/10.  Feeling fine.  

Events:  A normal day at home – a lot to be thankful for.  Picked up Ethan after school, made some chopped liver for tomorrow. Since my next Hopkins visit is Friday, I’ll send out my next note then.

Comments:  For those of you celebrating, a happy and healthy New Year.

 Love,   

-Bruce

8 Responses to “”

  1. Darya Nasr Says:

    Wishing you, Lisa, Ethan and Rachel all the very best. Lisa said I missed you at the pool this week-end!! My bad luck 😦 call if you should want to walk. I am up for it. Take good care…..

  2. Mitzi Krockover Says:

    Bruce,
    L’shanah Tovah to you and your family. Needless to say, but I will say it anyhow, we wish you all a happy, healthy New Year and many more to come.

    Love,
    Mitzi

  3. wendy Says:

    going to services to get written in the good book… I presume so

  4. Laurie Samuels Says:

    Happy, healthy New Year to you and your dear family…. love to all. Laurie

  5. Margot Says:

    Great to hear your new year is starting off right! Have a very good day with family and a very happy and most healthiest of new years. from all the Budins

  6. Barbara McKee Says:

    Bruce,

    All the best to you and your entire family. Happy New Year. Everyone’s prayers are with you!

    Barbara

  7. Ashby Says:

    Shana Tova to you and Lisa and the kids. I am reminded of what one of my fellow cows said, “What? I missed new year’s eve??”

  8. sheldan Says:

    L’shana Tova to you too.

Leave a Reply

